Start page
 
Home
News
Top Records
Look back
Register
Help
Links
About
 
Developed in cooperation with...
 
 
 Standard Search
  Artist/GroupRecord TitleSong Title
 
    Advanced Search
You are not logged in 
Login 
 
 
 
 External web links we recommend
 
 UK Artists Homepages
Beatles: www.beatles.com
John Lennon: www.lennon.net
Sir Paul McCartney: www.paulmccartney.com
George Harrison: www.georgeharrison.com
Sir George Martin: www.georgemartinmusic.com
Herman's Hermits: www.hermanshermits.com
Ron Goodwin: www.rongoodwin.co.uk
Hollies: www.hollies.co.uk
Gerry & the Pacemakers: www.gerrymarsden.com
Sir Cliff Richard: www.sir-cliff.com
Lulu: www.lulu.co.uk
Animals: www.animals.mcmail.com
Johnny Kidd & The Pirates: www.johnnykidd.co.uk
Chris Farlowe: www.chrisfarlowe.co.uk/
Ink Spots: www.theinkspots.com
Julian Lennon: www.julianlennon.com
Shirley Bassey: www.songsofshirleybassey.co.uk
Alma Cogan: home.wanadoo.nl/rock_and_roll/alma.htm
Sandie Shaw: www.sandieshaw.com
Cilla Black: www.cillablack.com
Marianne Faithfull: www.marianne-faithfull.net
Engelbert Humperdinck: www.engelbert.com
Petula Clark: www.petulaclark.net
Matt Monro: www.mattmonro.org.uk
Russ Conway: www.russconway.co.uk
Dusty Springfield: www.dustyspringfield.co.uk
Frank Ifield: www.frankifield.com
Emile Ford: www.soundrevelation.co.uk
P J Proby: www.proby.co.uk
Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick and Tich: www.davedeedozybeakymickandtich.nl
Adam Faith: www.adamfaith.org.uk
 
 US Artists Homepages
Bobby Vee: www.bobbyvee.net
Jan & Dean: www.jananddean.com
Ricky Nelson: www.ricknelson.com
 
 Swedish Artists Homepages
Agnetha Fältskog: www.agnetha.se
Claes Dieden: www.claesdieden.com
 
 Scandinavian Artists Homepages
Wenche Myhre: www.wenchemyhre.no
 
 Music, Books and Papers
Genesis Publications: www.genesis-publications.com
Premium Publishing: www.premiumpublishing.com
Record Collector: www.recordcollectormag.com
 
 Music stores on the Internet
CDON: www.cdon.com
HMV Shop: www.hmv.co.uk
Ginza Musik: www.ginza.se
Golden Oldies: www.goldenoldies.se
Windy's Records: www.windys.nu
Recordeli Collectable Vinyls: www.recordeli.dk
Vinyl Destiny: www.vinyldestiny.co.uk
VinylTap Ltd: www.vtmusic.co.uk
 
 Record re-release specialists
Bear Family Records: www.bear-family.de
BGO Records: www.bgo-records.com
Castle Music: www.sanctuaryrecordsgroup.co.uk
Magic Records: www.magic-records.com
See For Miles Records: www.seeformiles.co.uk
Repertoire Records: www.repertoire.de
RPM Records: www.rpmrecords.co.uk/
Hip-O Select: www.hip-oselect.com
Star-Club Records: www.starclubrecords.se
 
 Music book authors
ABBA Carl Magnus Palm: www.carlmagnuspalm.com
 
 Other music sites
All Music Guide: www.allmusic.com
UK 45's datadase: www.45-rpm.org.uk
Polar Music Prize: www.polarmusicprize.com
Collectors vinyl UK: www.collectorsvinyl.co.uk
Swedish Archive of Recorded Sounds: www.slba.se
 
 Music Information on the Internet
Musiklandet (Swedish): www.musiklandet.se